Oliso Pro Steam Iron TG1600

I was so busy looking at the title in the last post, that I uploaded without fixing it or telling you about the Oliso Pro Steam Iron TG1600’s Auto Shut off.  It doesn’t shut off for 30 minutes,  that’s half an hour!  I love my former iron, but really I like the idea of not having to wait all the time for it to heat up!

 

This is the new Sulky Book  Sew, Craft, Quilt and Embroider Confidently.  WE launched it here in Canada at the Creativ Festival.  This newest book from Sulky includes over 35 different types of fabrics embroidered and their recipes for success!  A bonus CD with extra projects and wonderful, favorite food recipes from some of the contributing sewing stars!  It’s just packed with Sewing, quilting and embroidering tips and hints from all your favorite sewing celebrities.

This too is available on our site

http://www.joannescreativenotions.com $33.95 CDN  The regular price is $36.95

Have a great afternoon.  Joanne

Leave a comment