New Stencils

Thank you for keeping us very busy at Joanne’s Creative Notions.  We only have a couple of Oliso irons left.  We’ve received so many new products that it’s been hard to decide which should go on the site first.  It’s also been very busy around the house. DD and DS are busy with exams and I once again missed the overseas deadline for my Christmas Cards, let alone family in Canada. I also need to come up with topics for Fall 2011 Creativ Festival by the end of the month.  Any ideas? Suggestions?

I’ve decided to use these new Cedar Canyon Stencils and send New Year Cards.  I think as long as they go out by the end on January they will be reasonably timely.

We are also working on an exciting new line of products for late winter.  Stay Tuned!  They will also be available on our booth at the Spring   ( I can’t get used to the “New Spelling”). Check csnf.com for the dates.

Have a great weekend.  I will be running around doing family stuff.
Be Safe
Joanne

 

Leave a comment