Oliso Oliso Pro Steam Iron TG1600

Well This is just the coolest Iron I’ve used in ages.

I Love the Yellow Colour

Oliso Pro Steam Iron TG1600.  As soon as you plug it in these little legs extend and raise the sole plate off your ironing board.  You never really got the full effect of this watching Fons & Porter.  The Iron heats up quite quickly.  The spray is  fine mist.  It doesn’t soak the fabric.  The steam is adjustable.

The water port is on the side. in the middle of the body.  There is a slide to guide the water neatly into the tank and also help you drain the water tank when you are finished.  Something I know we all do religiously.

The Oliso Pro Steam Iron TG1600 is available on our web site for $188.00.  Our 10% discount will be applied to this price at check out ($169.00). We don’t have a lot in stock and the supplier is saying there aren’t an awful lot available right now.  If you really want one for Christmas, this might be a good time to buy it, before I sell out.
http://www.joannescreativenotions.com
I think I am going to have to find a project to work on this afternoon.  (I should say pick a project off the list).  Maybe I should choose one out of the new Sulky Book Sew, Craft, Quilt and Embroider Confidently.  Or work with the new sulky stabilizers  The Sticky Fabri- Solvy  and Soft’nSheer Extra.
Be Safe
Joanne

 

 

One Response to Oliso Oliso Pro Steam Iron TG1600

  1. Love this iron. Sandra Betzina has one too 🙂
    My next buy will be this one.

Leave a comment